2016 ITF Singles and Doubles Champions

2017 STA Open Men Singles and Doubles Champions

2017 STA Open Women Singles, runner-up and Doubles Champions

2017 JTTL Grand Slam Mini Tennis Champion - Ryan Tang

2018 Smash Junior Tennis League Under 10 Category Champion  Team

2018  Annual Junior Tennis Championship Under 12 Girls Division Single Champion - Marine Provost

2018 STA Open Men Singles Runner-up and Men Doubles Champion

© 2018 by MY TENNIS ACADEMY PTE LTD. Proudly created by S.C

Phone: +65 6466-2643 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon